Foster Family Agencies that work with LA County

Family Approval Checklist

Los Angeles County Children & Family Services partners closely with local Foster Family Agencies to ensure children have the highest quality caregivers. Consider becoming a foster or adoptive parent through our county or any of our partner agencies listed below.

Foster Family Agency Name Website
Alliance Human Services, Inc. www.alliancehhs.org
Alpha Treatment Centers www.atcffa.com
Aspiranet Foster and Family Services www.aspiranet.org
Bienvenidos Foster Family Agency www.bienvenidos.org

www.hillsides.org

Building Bridges www.buildingbridgesffa.com
California Institute of Health and Social Services dba Children’s Way FFA www.cihssinc.org
Child Help USA FFA www.childhelp.org
ChildNet Youth and Family Services, Inc. (dba Foster Family Network) www.childnet.net
Children’s Bureau of So. California www.all4kids.org
Children’s Institute Inc. www.childrensinstitute.org
Ciunseling & Research Associates dba Masada Homes FFA www.masadahomes.org
Concept 7, Inc. www.concept7.org
Dangerfield Institute of Urban Problems No website
David & Margaret Home Youth and Family Services FFA www.davidandmargaret.org
Eggleston Family Services www.egglestonyouthcenter.org
Ettie Lee Homes, Inc. www.ettielee.org
Families Uniting Families www.familiesunitingfamilies.org
Five Acres – The Boys & Girls Society of Los Angeles County www.5acres.org
Florence Crittenton Services of Orange County dba Crittenton Services for Children & Families www.crittentonsocal.org
Fred Jefferson Memorial Home for Boys, Inc. www.fredjeffersoninc.com
Futuro Infantil Hispano FFA www.futuroinfantil.org
Guardians of Love FFA www.guardiansoflove.org
Hamburger Home Inc. dba Aviva Family and Children’s Center www.avivacenter.org
Hannah’s House Foster Care Program www.hannahschildrenshomes.org
Hathaway-Sycamores Child and Family Services www.hathaway-sycamores.org
Hermanitos Unidos http://hermanitosunidosffa.webs.com
Holy Family Services Adoption and Foster Care www.hfservices.ladiocese.org
Homes of Hope www.homesofhopeinc.org
Inner Circle FFA www.fosterfamily.org
Koinonia Foster Homes, Inc. www.kfh.org
Latino Family Institute, Inc. www.lfiservices.org
McKinley Children’s Center FFA www.mckinleycc.org
Multicultural Service Center No website
New Life FFA www.newlifeffa.com
Niños Latinos Unidos www.nlu.org
Nuevo Amanecer Latino Children’s Services www.nalcs.org
Olive Crest Treatment Centers Inc dba Olive Crest FFA www.olivecrest.org
Optimist Boy’s Home & Ranch, Inc. www.oyhfs.org
Penny Lane Centers www.pennylane.org
Rosemary Children’s Services FFA www.rosemarychildren.org
Seneca Family of Agencies senecafoa.org
Serenity, Inc. Foster Care and Adoption www.serenitykids.com
South Bay Bright Future, Inc. www.southbaybrightfuture.com
Southern California FFAA dba Extraordinary Families www.extraordinaryfamilies.org
The Village Family Services www.thevillagefs.org
Trinity Youth Services www.trinityys.org
Vista Del Mar Child & Family Services www.vistadelmar.org
Walden Environment www.waldenfamily.org
Westside www.westsidechildren.org